Helluuur lovies! How’s been your week? Mine was good. Interesting. I have things that are starting to fall into place so I’m excited about that!

As Lebanese writer Khalil Gibran once said, “Music is the language of the spirit. It opens the secret of life-bringing peace, abolishing strife”. And that ladies and gentlemen, is why I love sharing my music with you all. You never know when a song or playlist I have shared here brings a smile to someone’s face or helps them deal with something they are going through. Or just makes them even more lit than they already are!😆

So. Let’s jump right into my latest playlist additions shall we? Enjoy!

 

As you well know by now, we can NEVER have a new playlist addition post without a lil something something from South Africa. Pretty sure the entire continent is jamming to this tune now!

DJ Abux X Soulking – It Ain’t Me

 

WizKid – Essence

WizKid never disappoints. Essence is no exception. It’s sultry and sexy. Love it!

 

Doja Cat, The Weeknd – You Right

Doja is making a habit of appearing in all my playlist addition posts. I’m not complaining though. She’s doing the things and I’m here for it. I’ve never looked at Abel like that before but he looks good in this video!

 

Doja Cat – Need to Know

Oh look. It’s Doja. AGAIN😬  I love the whole futuristic vibe of this video!

 

 

 

Sabrina Claudio

Truth Is

 

Shayi Mpempe – Mavuthela x Swizz Panache x Ribby 

This song makes me want to jump into the nearest club lol💃🏽

 

 

Normani – Wild Side

TikTok got me hooked on this song. Normani is serving! Love love it.

 

Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever

It’s not my playlist if there isn’t at least one Billie song. You know this.

 

Better Believe – The Weeknd, Young Thug, Belly

Y’all better believe🤟🏽

 

 

Billie Eilish – NDA

Oh hello. Billie again.

I am currently obsessed with this song. OBSESSED.

 

For ONCE I have actually managed to stick to 10 songs🥳🥳 Hope you found something new to add to your playlist. What new music are you loving at the moment? Share with me in the comments section below👇🏽

Until next week, Ciao!😘